法国里维埃拉的豪华房地产

一个宏伟的地区,奢侈品和声望的代名词,继续吸引名人和国际集合习惯于生活中的美好事物。 Hermitage Riviera专注于High Net Worth的客户,提供卓越的着名物业,别墅和公寓组合,可在Riviera最负盛名的地点出售和出租。

为了您的方便,我们的办公室位于Beaulieu-sur-Mer市中心,距离戴高乐广场的普罗旺斯市场仅几步之遥,我们的代理商也在戛纳和圣特罗佩。我们的多语种顾问(法语,英语,俄语和意大利语)是他们所在领域的专家,将客户联系在一起,协助他们实现梦想。通过购买,出售,出租,租赁或管理其豪宅的过程指导他们,我们可以推荐l gal顾问,签证服务,协助寻找合适的购买融资和公证事宜。

通过我们的专业知识和对当地市场的深入了解,我们可以直接获得豪华酒店,甚至是场外机会,为我们在尼斯和摩纳哥之间备受追捧的行业中的挑剔客户提供服务,包括Saint Jean Cap Ferrat等国际知名目的地,Villefranche-sur-Mer,Beaulieu-sur-Mer,Cap d'Ail,Eze,Roquebrune Cap Martin,Monaco,以及Cap d'Antibes,戛纳,Mougins,Saint Tropez及其周边地区。

我们致力于使我们的网络和通信手段多样化,在最重要的市场中存在许多重要的合作伙伴关系;我们致力于开发新的方法和应用,因为我们面临的挑战是增加我们在我们的紧急客户所需的各种形式的数字媒体中的存在。

豪华房地产具有基本价值,值得继续投资,因此无论是寻找Cap d'Ail的海滨物业,还是一个完美条件的现代别墅,享有自由城湾的全景海景,一个宏伟的美好时代别墅Cap Ferrat,或戛纳安全住宅的豪华公寓,我们的顾问可以陪伴您进行研究,确保完全自由裁量,购买优质酒店或豪华别墅的季节性租赁。

我们很高兴为您提供服务,我们邀请您来发现Cote d'Azur最负盛名的酒店。我们意识到购买房产不仅仅是一项交易,我们帮助客户在透明和自信的氛围中实现他们的梦想,确保他们确保提供卓越的服务。

Luxury Real Estate on the French Riviera

A magnificent region, synonymous with luxury and prestige and that continues to attract celebrities and the international set accustomed to the finer things in life. Focused on a clientele of High Net Worth, Hermitage Riviera offers an exceptional portfolio of prestigious properties, villas and apartments, for sale and to rent in the Riviera's most prestigious locations.

For your convenience, our office is located in the downtown of Beaulieu-sur-Mer, few steps from the provencal market on the General de Gaulle square, we also have our agents based in Cannes and Saint-Tropez. Our multilingual consultants (French, English, Russian and Italian speakers) are experts in their field, connecting clients, working by side to assist them in the realisation of their dreams. Guiding them through the process of purchasing, selling, letting, renting or management of their luxury property, we can recommend l gal advisers, visa services, assistance with finding suitable financing for their purchase and notarial matters.

Through our professionalism and in-depth knowledge of local markets we have direct access to luxury properties, even off-market opportunities, for our discerning clientele in the much sought-after sector between Nice and Monaco including internationally renowned destinations such as Saint Jean Cap Ferrat, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Beaulieu-sur-Mer, Cap d'Ail, Eze, Roquebrune Cap Martin, Monaco, as well as in the areas of Cap d'Antibes, Cannes, Mougins, Saint Tropez and their surrounding areas.

We are dedicated to diversifying our networks and means of communication, with presence in the most important markets, with many key partnerships; we are focused on the development of new methods and applications as we rise to the challenge of increasing our presence in all forms of digital media demanded by our exigent clientele.

Luxury real estate has a fundamental value that merits continued investment, so whether the search is for a waterfront property in Cap d'Ail, a modern villa in perfect condition offering a panoramic sea view of the Bay of Villefranche, a magnificent Belle Epoque villa in Cap Ferrat, or a luxury apartment in a secure residence in Cannes, our consultants can accompany you in your research assuring complete discretion, should it be to purchase a fine property or the seasonal rental of a luxury villa.

We are delighted to put our services at your disposition and we invite you to discover the most prestigious properties on the Cote d'Azur. We realise that buying a property is more than just a transaction and we help our clients to realise their dreams in a climate of transparency and confidence, ensuring that they are assured of an exceptional level of service.