139 出租别墅 在法国里维埃拉

1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8 下一個
你没有找到合适的财产?

请与我们联系,以获得我们网站上未列出的独家和非市场酒店的个性化选择。

蔚蓝海岸是理想的居住场所

我们中间谁还没有梦想过,有一天他或她能够摆脱日常生活的气氛,搬到蔚蓝海岸,发现被宠坏的生活是什么?考虑到不寻常的气候条件,烈日的烈日和风景如画的风景,不仅商人,还有著名的艺术家都在这里定居,这并不奇怪:科克多,毕加索,夏加尔,雷诺阿等。蔚蓝海岸是法国南部的心脏。没有人能抗拒它的魅力。这就是为什么多年来在法国里维埃拉想要租用豪宅的人数在增加的原因。

该地区的自然和气候。该国南部地区可通往地中海。蔚蓝海岸是从马赛到摩纳哥的沿海地区的名称。这里气候条件优越,因此每个人都梦想着租一栋法国里维埃拉豪华别墅。湿度不超过80%,温度范围为23至28摄氏度。水加热到26度。在冬季,霜冻很少。正式地,该地区被称为普罗旺斯。人们在这里租房的另一个原因是山峰。东部以法国阿尔卑斯山为主,一年四季都可以在那里滑雪。至于房地产,您可以在戛纳,尼斯和昂蒂布租用豪华别墅。

令人印象深刻的报价范围。在阳光明媚的法国,房地产需求在19世纪开始激增。然后,它被英格兰贵族代表积极购买。现在,您既可以租用法国里维埃拉大面积的别墅(最大1000平方米),也可以租用100到250平方米的小别墅。房屋的大小直接影响着其租赁成本:在法国里维埃拉尼斯山丘上出租的海景别墅,每月租金为3000欧元起;尼斯的一座城堡,面积为300或400平方米,可俯瞰天使湾,每月费用为15000欧元。在Mont Boron地区,400-500平方米的别墅每月租金为15000欧元。

考虑到以上所有因素,显然在法国海边美丽的别墅将是一个值得的主意。如果您决定购买,首先,这是您资本的可靠投资。其次,即使您不打算搬到这个国家居住,也可以通过出租房屋来赚钱。有的设定了高昂的价格,例如每天1,500欧元起,还有许多人想租房。埃尔米塔日海滨房地产经纪公司将帮助您找到合适的别墅出租法国里维埃拉购买或租用。

86 villas found for rental on the French Riviera

  • Modern villa in secure domain close Monaco

    Modern villa in secure domain close Monaco

  • Exclusive waterfront property

    Exclusive waterfront property

  • Contemporary villa with sea view

    Contemporary villa with sea view

  • Charming property in calm secure domain

    Charming property in calm secure domain

  • Spacious villa with pool and tennis court

    Spacious villa with pool and tennis court

  • New villa overlooking the Bay of Villefranche in Villefranche-sur-Mer

    New villa overlooking the Bay of Villefranche in Villefranche-sur-Mer

  • Stunning luxury property with helipad
    Valbonne
    HR2494

    Stunning luxury property with helipad

  • Waterfront villa in Les Parcs de Saint-Tropez

    Waterfront villa in Les Parcs de Saint-Tropez

  • Splendid property enjoying panoramic view of the sea and Monaco

    Splendid property enjoying panoramic view of the sea and Monaco

  • Luxurious modern villa facing Port Canton

    Luxurious modern villa facing Port Canton

  • Exceptional property dominating the bay of Villefranche

    Exceptional property dominating the bay of Villefranche

  • Stunning contemporary villa overlooking Mala Beach

    Stunning contemporary villa overlooking Mala Beach

  • Sumptuous villa with direct access to the sea

    Sumptuous villa with direct access to the sea

  • Luxurious chateau with breathtaking views

    Luxurious chateau with breathtaking views

  • Private estate with views of Monaco

    Private estate with views of Monaco

  • Contemporary villa in walking distance to beach

    Contemporary villa in walking distance to beach

  • Lavish waterfront property

    Lavish waterfront property

  • Art-deco property with sea view

    Art-deco property with sea view

You didn’t find the right property?

Please contact us for a personalised selection of exclusive and off-market properties which are not listed on our website.

Cote d'Azur is the perfect place to live

Who among us has not dreamed that one day he or she will be able to escape from the atmosphere of everyday routine, move to the Cote d'Azur, and find out what a pampered life is? Considering the unusual climatic conditions, the scorching rays of the sun, and picturesque landscapes, it is not surprising that not only businessmen, but also famous artists settled here: Cocteau, Picasso, Chagall, Renoir, and many others. Cote d'Azur is the heart of southern France. No one can resist its charm. That is why over the years the number of people who want luxury homes for rent in French Riviera is increasing.

Nature and climate of the region. The southern regions of the country have access to the Mediterranean Sea. The Cote d'Azur is the name for the coastal parts from Marseille to Monaco. There are excellent climatic conditions, so everyone dreams of a luxury villa for rent French Riviera. The humidity does not exceed 80%, the temperature ranges from 23 to 28 degrees Celsius. The water heats up to 26 degrees. In winter, frosts are rare. Officially, this region is called Provence. Another reason why people rent a house here is the mountain peaks. The eastern part is dominated by the French Alps, where you can ski at any time of the year. As to the real estate, you can rent a luxury villa in Cannes, Nice, and Antibes.

Impressive range of offers. Real estate demand in sun-shrouded France began to skyrocket in the 19th century. Then it was actively bought by representatives of the aristocracy from England. Now you can rent both a villa of the huge area on the French Riviera (up to 1000 square meters) and a small villa from 100 to 250 square meters. The size of the house directly influences its rental cost: Sea view villas for rent on the French Riviera on the hills of Nice cost from 3 000 euros per month; A castle in Nice with an area of 300 or 400 square meters overlooking the Bay of Angels will cost from 15 000 euros per month, In the Mont Boron area, a villa of 400-500 square meters can be rented for 15 000 euros per month.

Considering all the above, it is apparent that a beautiful villa by the sea in France would be a worthwhile idea. If you decide to buy, firstly, it is a reliable investment of your capital. Secondly, even if you do not plan to move to live in this country, you can make good money by renting out your house. Some set exorbitant prices, for example, from 1,500 euros per day, and still there are many who want to rent housing. Hermitage Riviera Real Estate Agency will help you find the right villas for rent French Riviera to buy or rent.