11 квартир на продажу найдено в Ницце

Вы не нашли подходящий объект недвижимости?

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы предложим Вам индивидуальный выбор эксклюзивных и внерыночных предложений, которые не представлены на нашем сайте.

Жилье на Лазурном берегу

Лазурный берег Франции (Французская Ривьера) тянется до побережья Средиземного моря на границе с Италией, через княжество Монако. Это невероятные по комфорту для жизни и красотам места. Климат здесь мягкий: в среднем до трехсот солнечных дней в году. Зимой популярен активный отдых на горнолыжных курортах неподалеку в Альпах. Во всем мире юг Франции известен: своими эстетичными пейзажами; пляжами; прекрасными возможностями для отдыха. Поэтому так ценятся квартиры в Ницце. Владение недвижимостью здесь – синоним достатка, успеха, престижа. Богатые люди со всей Европы, Азии и Америки приезжают на Лазурный берег и подыскивают здесь элитную недвижимость. Можно приобрести виллы, апартаменты, пентхаусы – жилье класса люкс. И все это - с видом на море.

Об инфраструктуре. Купить квартиру в Ницце - красивейшем местном курорте – значит, жить в окружении современной развитой инфраструктуры, где доступны все необходимые услуги и комфорт. К услугам жителей: живописные бухты; галечные и песчаные пляжи; теннисные корты; рестораны с мишленовскими звездами; поля для игры в гольф и т.д. Побывав здесь хоть один раз, каждый захочет вернуться. Поэтому стоит купить апартаменты в Ницце.

Французская Ривьера: райская жизнь и отдых. На Французской Ривьере каждый найдет отдых для души и место, которое вдохновит его. Тем, кто ищет уединение, красивые пейзажи, творческую реализацию и любит гулять по песчаным пляжам, будет комфортно в Каннах, Рокебрюн-Кап-Мартен, Кап-д'Антиб. Для молодоженов, пар с детьми, тех, кто стремится к красивой, тихой жизни, лучше купить дом в Антибах, Вильфранш-сюр-Мер, Ментоне, Эзе. Для тех, кто обожает вести светский образ жизни, рекомендуется купить квартиру в Ницце или окружить себя успешными людьми, проживая в Монако, Сен-Тропе, Каннах.

Услуги Hermitage Riviera. Агентство недвижимости Hermitage Riviera поможет с приобретением подходящего жилья. Специализация компании – элитная недвижимость на Французской Ривьере. На сайте агентства можно найти более 400 предложений вилл, роскошных апартаментов и пентхаусов. Команда Hermitage Riviera помогает как иностранцам, так и местным жителям в поиске недвижимости на солнечном юге Франции. Стоит описать менеджеру, какие вы намерены купить апартаменты в Ницце. В Hermitage Riviera всегда посодействуют в приобретении квартиры, дома, пентхауса или виллы в соответствии с предпочтениями клиента.

9 apartments found for sale in Nice

You didn’t find the right property?

Please contact us for a personalised selection of exclusive and off-market properties which are not listed on our website.

Accommodation on French Riviera

The Cote d'Azur of France (French Riviera) stretches to the Mediterranean coast on the border with Italy, through the Principality of Monaco. These places are incredible by their beauty and comfort living and expensive for sale. The climate here is mild: on average, up to three hundred sunny days a year. In winter, outdoor activities are popular in the ski resorts nearby in the Alps. The south of France is known throughout the world by their aesthetic landscapes; beaches; excellent opportunities for relaxation, luxury real estate for sale. That is why properties for sale in Nice are so appreciated. Real estate ownership in Nice is synonymous with prosperity, success, and prestige. Wealthy people from all over Europe, Asia, and America come to the Cote d'Azur and look for elite real estate for sale here. It is possible to buy villas, apartments, penthouses - luxury housing. And all these types of housing for sale in Nice have the sea view.

About infrastructure. Buying an apartment in Nice, the most beautiful local resort, means living surrounded by a modern developed infrastructure, where all the necessary services and comfort are available. At the residents’ service in Nice: picturesque bays; pebble and sandy beaches; tennis courts; Michelin-starred restaurants; golf courses, beautiful promenade, port etc. Having visited this place at least once, everyone will want to return in Nice. Therefore, it is worth buying an apartment in Nice.

The French Riviera: life and relaxation. You will find relaxation for the soul and a place to inspire you. Those who are looking for solitude, beautiful landscapes, creative realisation, and love to walk along sandy beaches will feel comfortable in Cannes, Roquebrune-Cap-Martin, and Cap d'Antibes. For newlyweds, couples with children, those who strive for a beautiful, quiet life, it is better to buy a house in Antibes, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Menton, Eze. For those who love to live the high life, it is recommended to buy an apartment in Nice or surround yourself with successful people living in Monaco, Saint-Tropez, and Cannes.

Hermitage Riviera services. Our real estate agency will help you with the purchase of suitable housing. The company specialises in elite real estate on the French Riviera. On the agency's website, you can find more than 400 offers of Nice apartments for sale, villas and penthouses. The Hermitage Riviera team assists both foreigners and local residents in finding a property for sale in the sunny south of France. It is worth describing to the manager what kind of property for sale in Nice you intend to buy. Our agents will always assist in purchasing an apartment, house, home, penthouse, or villa according in Nice to the client's preferences.