61 找到待售的公寓 在法国里维埃拉

你没有找到合适的财产?

请与我们联系,以获得我们网站上未列出的独家和非市场酒店的个性化选择。

蔚蓝海岸上的公寓是可靠的投资

蔚蓝海岸覆盖了从昂蒂布到意大利边境的地区。它贯穿尼斯,戛纳和摩纳哥。这些久负盛名的城市以其无尽的海洋空间,全景景观,现代艺术和地道的当地美食而兴奋。

自然的不可思议的多样性。法国里维埃拉以其良好的自然条件而闻名。最受欢迎的是沿海地区,但也有山峰。从海上驱车一点点,您便会发现自己在普罗旺斯的心脏地带。在法国出售海景的法国里维埃拉公寓会带来很多机会。度假者躺在海滩上,远足,滑雪,熟悉野外自然风光。

关于房地产的几句话。任何投资者都知道购买蔚蓝海岸公寓的实用性。这是法国游客中第二受欢迎的地区,仅次于巴黎。无论您是否打算永久居住在这个国家,在法国里维埃拉出售的漂亮公寓都将带来很多好处。您可以找到不同类型的房屋,从享有美景的现代公寓到Belle Epoque别墅,乡间别墅甚至城堡。

房地产投资的优点:显着的获利能力和出租的获利能力;精英房屋更具流动性;法国的海景财产赋予居民身份,并允许您签发居留许可;出售蔚蓝海岸的现代公寓符合高品质的生活水平,这就是为什么在法国里维埃拉出售豪华公寓如此活跃的原因。

在法国里维埃拉购买漂亮的公寓出售之前,您需要评估您的个人需求和愿望。例如,您是否需要永久性或第二居所的独家和精英公寓。冬宫里维埃拉房地产代理商将帮助您购买梦想中的生活空间,并在独家列表中进行选择。

60 apartments found for sale on the French Riviera

You didn’t find the right property?

Please contact us for a personalised selection of exclusive and off-market properties which are not listed on our website.

An apartment on the Cote d'Azur is a reliable investment

The Cote d'Azur covers an area from Antibes to the Italian border. It runs through Nice, Cannes, and Monaco. These prestigious cities excite with their endless sea spaces, panoramic landscapes, modern art, and authentic local cuisine.

The unthinkable diversity of nature. The French Riviera is known for its favorable natural conditions. The most popular is the coastal zone, but there are also mountain peaks. Driving a little further from the sea, you can find yourself in the heart of Provence. The sale of French Riviera apartments with sea views for sale in France creates many opportunities. Vacationers lie on the beaches, go on mountain hikes, ski, get acquainted with the wild nature.

A few words about real estate. Any investor knows how useful it is to buy apartments for sale Cote d`Azur. This is the second most popular French region among tourists, second only to Paris. Regardless of whether you plan to reside permanently in this country, beautiful apartments for sale on the French Riviera will provide good benefits. You can find different types of housing, ranging from modern apartments with good views to Belle Epoque villas, country houses, and even castles.

Pros of real estate investment: Significant profitability and profitability in case of renting; Elite houses are more liquid; property with sea views in France gives the status of a resident and allows you to issue a residence permit; Modern apartments for sale Cote d`Azur meet high quality living standards.This is why the sale of luxury flats for sale in French Riviera in France is so active.

Before buying beautiful apartments for sale on the French Riviera, you need to assess your personal requirements and wishes. For example, do you need exclusive and elite apartments for permanent residence or as a second home. Hermitage Riviera real estate agency will help you purchase the living space that you have dreamed of all your life and select it among exclusive listings.