97 вилл на продажу найдено на Лазурном Берегу

Вы не нашли подходящий объект недвижимости?

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы предложим Вам индивидуальный выбор эксклюзивных и внерыночных предложений, которые не представлены на нашем сайте.

Самое изысканное жилье во Французской Ривьере

Французский Лазурный берег – уже не географическое название, а имя нарицательное. Оно ассоциируется с определенным образом жизни, доступным только для обеспеченных людей. Атмосферу этих мест трудно сравнивать с чем-то другим. Каждый год понять и ощутить ее стремятся миллион туристов. Но регион раскрывается свое очарование только тем, кто решат купить виллу на Лазурном берегу Франции.

Как выбрать недвижимость? Если вас заинтересовала продажа элитных домов с видом на море во Франции, нужно просмотреть различные предложения как по архитектурным характеристикам, так и по стоимости. Это позволит проанализировать рынок недвижимого имущества и понять, какие виллы у моря вам больше подходят. Если речь идет об архитектуре, престижные особняки часто создают в прованском и неопрованском стилистических направлениях.

Если вас интересует вилла с видом на море во Франции в калифорнийском или модернистском стиле с панорамным остеклением, этих вариантов меньше. Эксклюзивные дома во Французской Ривьере – это старые строения с безупречной архитектурой, пейзажными скверами и именитыми хозяевами.

От чего зависит стоимость недвижимости? Французы – знатные индивидуалисты. Отдельные дома тут пользуются гораздо большим спросом, чем охраняемые территории на два или три особняка. Существует важное правило «место превыше всего». Оно говорит о том, что лучше владеть небольшим коттеджем среди богачей, чем наоборот.

Цена виллы на Лазурном берегу Франции взаимосвязана с рядом факторов: Вид на морское побережье. Возможность любоваться панорамными пейзажами – это недешевое удовольствие, о котором мечтают все семьи; Площадь здания. Проще купить виллу на Лазурном берегу Франции площадью от 220 до 320 кв. метров; Состояние. Современные виллы обходятся дороже, чем устаревшее отремонтированное жилье.

Элитные виллы, вписанные в инфраструктуру города, как правило, не имеют солидного земельного участка. Огромную территорию совмещать с пешей доступностью к пляжу можно только в дорогих местах. По мере удаления от берега на скалы можно рассчитывать на оптимальное соотношение стоимости и качества. Агентство недвижимости Hermitage Riviera поможет выбрать подходящую виллу для приобретения или аренды.

Villas for sale on the French Riviera 51 listings

  • Property close Monaco with panoramic view
    Roquebrune-Cap-Martin
    HR2715
    Exclusive

    Property close Monaco with panoramic view

  • Modern villa offering tranquility and sea views

    Modern villa offering tranquility and sea views

  • Charming stone house in the heart of the village

    Charming stone house in the heart of the village

  • Villa with panoramic views and project modernisation

    Villa with panoramic views and project modernisation

  • Superb prestigious villa with sea and hills views

    Superb prestigious villa with sea and hills views

  • Villa to modernise near the seafront

    Villa to modernise near the seafront

  • Contemporary villa with view Monaco

    Contemporary villa with view Monaco

  • Villa to renovate with permit and sea view

    Villa to renovate with permit and sea view

  • Lavish waterfront property

    Lavish waterfront property

  • Exception prestigious property

    Exception prestigious property

  • Exceptional contemporary property close Grand Hotel

    Exceptional contemporary property close Grand Hotel

  • Stunning Belle Epoque mansion

    Stunning Belle Epoque mansion

  • Luxurious modern villa facing Port Canton

    Luxurious modern villa facing Port Canton

  • Contemporary villa calm with pool

    Contemporary villa calm with pool

  • Splendid property of two villas calm close Monaco

    Splendid property of two villas calm close Monaco

  • Beautiful property near the Grand Hotel

    Beautiful property near the Grand Hotel

  • Renovated contemporary villa

    Renovated contemporary villa

You didn’t find the right property?

Please contact us for a personalised selection of exclusive and off-market properties which are not listed on our website.

The finest accommodation in the French Riviera

The French Riviera is no longer a geographical name but a common noun. It is associated with a certain way of life, available only to wealthy people. The atmosphere of these places is difficult to compare with anything else. Every year, a million tourists strive to understand and feel it. But the region reveals it’s charm only to those who decide to buy beautiful villas for sale on the French Riviera.

How to choose a property? If you are interested in the sale of luxury homes for sale in French Riviera with sea views, you need to look through the various proposals, both in terms of architectural characteristics and cost. This will allow you to analyse the real estate market and understand which villas for sale Cote d`Azur by the sea are best for you. When it comes to architecture, prestigious mansions are often created in Provencal and Neo Provencal stylistic directions.

If you are interested in a Californian- or Modernist-style villa with panoramic windows with sea views in France, there are fewer options. Exclusive listings in the French Riviera are old buildings with impeccable architecture, landscaped gardens, and eminent owners.

What determines the value of real estate? The French are noble individualists. Detached houses are in much greater demand here than protected areas for two or three mansions. There is an important rule of "place above all else". It suggests that it is better to own a small cottage among the rich than the other way around.

The price of beautiful villas for sale on the French Riviera is interconnected with a number of factors: Good views of the seacoast. The opportunity to admire panoramic landscapes is an expensive pleasure that all families dream of; Building area. It's easier to buy luxury homes for sale in French Riviera with an area of 220 to 320 sq. meters; Condition. Modern villas are more expensive than outdated refurbished dwellings.

Elite French Riviera villas with sea views for sale that fit into the city's infrastructure, as a rule, do not have a solid land plot. The huge territory can be combined with walking access to the beach only in expensive places. As you move away from the coast to the rocks, you can count on the optimal ratio of cost and quality. Hermitage Riviera Real Estate Agency will help you choose the right villa for purchase or rent.