165 найденных объектов на продажу на Лазурном Берегу
Вы не нашли подходящий объект недвижимости?

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и мы предложим Вам индивидуальный выбор эксклюзивных и внерыночных предложений, которые не представлены на нашем сайте.

Каталог элитной недвижимости на Лазурном берегу на продажу

Французская Ривьера простирается от Марселя вдоль Средиземноморского побережья, через княжество Монако до границы с Италией. Невероятное по своей красоте и комфорту для жизни место. Здесь мягкий климат – в среднем 300 солнечных дней в году, но в зимний период доступен активный досуг неподалеку в Альпах на горнолыжных курортах. Во всём мире Французская Ривьера известна своими видами, пляжами и возможностями для отдыха, владение недвижимостью здесь – синоним успеха, достатка и престижа.

Купить виллу на Лазурном берегу, апартаменты или пентхаус на первой линии моря стремятся обеспеченные люди со всей Европы, Азии и Америки. Каждый сезон по песчаным белым пляжам прогуливаются известные актёры, звёзды спорта, деятели шоу-бизнеса, политики, музыканты и многие другие публичные личности. Здесь низкий уровень преступности и высокий – толерантности. Развита современная инфраструктура, доступны все необходимые дли жизни и комфорта сервисы. К вашим услугами песчаные пляжи, живописные бухты, престижные яхтенные марины, рестораны из мишленовского каталога, теннисные корты, поля для гольфа и многое другое. Побывав здесь раз – каждый хочет вернуться. А чтобы было куда – лучше заранее позаботиться и купить апартаменты на лазурном берегу.

На Французской Ривьере каждый найдёт отдых по душе и место, которое бы его вдохновляло. Для тех, кто любит светскую жизнь, шумные развлечения, окружать себя успешными людьми – подойдёт Монако, Ницца Канны и Сен-Тропе. Для семейных пар с детьми, молодоженов, тех, кто стремиться к спокойной и красивой жизни оптимально будет купить дом на Лазурном берегу Франции в Антибе, Ментоне, Вильфранш-сюр-Мер, Эз. Тем же, кто ищет уединения, творческой реализации, одиноких прогулок по песочным пляжам, красивых пейзаже будет комфортно в Мужен, Каннах, Кап-д`Антиб.

Наше агентство Hermitage Riviera находится в Больё-сюр-Мер и специализируется на элитной недвижимости по всему лазурному побережью. В каталогах сайта вы найдете свыше 200 предложений вилл, люксовых апартаментов и пентхаусов для роскошной жизни. Мы помогаем местным жителям, иностранным гражданам найти и купить элитную недвижимость на Лазурном Берегу, предоставляем дополнительный комплекс услуг для обслуживания частной собственности на период вашего отсутствия.

Если вы не нашли в каталоге объект, который бы отвечал всем вашим требованиям – позвоните нам или заполните форму на главной странице для обратной связи. В нашем портфолио есть внерыночные объекты, которые не представлены на нашем сайте, и которые могли бы оказаться недвижимостью вашей мечты. Опишите, купить какую элитную недвижимость на Лазурном берегу вы хотите, и мы поможем подобрать виллу, дом, апартаменты или пентхаус по вашим предпочтениям.

75 properties found for sale on the French Riviera

  • Duplex-apartment in luxury residence close waterfront
    Cap-d'Ail
    HR2725
    Exclusive

    Duplex-apartment in luxury residence close waterfront

  • Waterfront Belle Epoque apartment
    Video

    Waterfront Belle Epoque apartment

  • Beautifully appointed apartment with sea view
    Menton Garavan
    HR2753
    Exclusive

    Beautifully appointed apartment with sea view

  • Exceptional contemporary property close Grand Hotel

    Exceptional contemporary property close Grand Hotel

  • Modern villa offering tranquility and sea views

    Modern villa offering tranquility and sea views

  • Recently renovated contemporary villa near Monaco

    Recently renovated contemporary villa near Monaco

  • Sumptuous triplex apartment on the border with Monaco

    Sumptuous triplex apartment on the border with Monaco

  • Luxurious modern villa

    Luxurious modern villa

  • Villa with sea view close beach

    Villa with sea view close beach

  • Superb prestigious villa with sea and hills views

    Superb prestigious villa with sea and hills views

  • Villa to modernise near the seafront

    Villa to modernise near the seafront

  • Villa with panoramic sea view near Monaco

    Villa with panoramic sea view near Monaco

  • Villa with stunning views of Monaco

    Villa with stunning views of Monaco

  • Superb apartment with immense terrace and view Monaco

    Superb apartment with immense terrace and view Monaco

  • Villa to renovate with permit and sea view

    Villa to renovate with permit and sea view

  • Splendid renovated apartment with panoramic sea view

    Splendid renovated apartment with panoramic sea view

  • Apartment with views over Monaco

    Apartment with views over Monaco

  • Renovated top floor apartment with panoramic sea view
    Menton
    HR2732

    Renovated top floor apartment with panoramic sea view

You didn’t find the right property?

Please contact us for a personalised selection of exclusive and off-market properties which are not listed on our website.

Portfolio of luxury real estate for sale on French Riviera

The French Riviera stretches along to the Mediterranean coast, through the Principality of Monaco to the border with Italy. Incredible place in it’s beauty and comfortable to live. The climate is mild: an average of 300 sunny days per year, but in winter active leisure time is popular nearby in the Alps at ski resorts. All over the world, the French Riviera is known for its beauty, beaches, and leisure opportunities. Owning real estate here is synonymous with success, wealth and prestige.

The wealthy people from all over Europe, Asia and America come on the Cote d'Azur and search for a property for sale on French Riviera such as villas, apartments or penthouses on the sea front. Every season, famous actors, sportsmen, show businessmen, politicians, musicians and many other public figures walk along sandy white beaches. A modern infrastructure is very well developed; all necessary services and comfort are available. At your service are sandy or pebble beaches, picturesque bays, prestigious yacht marinas, and restaurants with Michelin stars, tennis courts, golf courses etc. Having been here once, everyone wants to come back. And in order to go somewhere, it is better to take care in advance and buy the apartment on the Cote d'Azur.

On the French Riviera, everyone will find rest for the soul and a place that would inspire him. For those who love high life, surround themselves with successful people in Monaco, Nice, Cannes and Saint-Tropez. For couples with children, newlyweds, those who strive for a quiet and beautiful life, it will be best to buy a house on the Cote d'Azur in Antibes, Menton, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Eze. Those who seek solitude, creative realization, lonely walks on sandy beaches, beautiful scenery will be comfortable in Roquebrune Cap Martin, Cannes, Cap d'Antibes.

Our real estate agency Hermitage Riviera is located in Beaulieu-sur-Mer and specializes in luxury real estate on the French Riviera. If you are looking for a property for sale on French Riviera, on our website portfolio you will find over 400 offers of villas, luxury apartments and penthouses for luxurious living. Our team assists local residents, foreigners in finding french riviera real estate for sale. We provide extra services for the maintenance of your private property for the period of your absence.

If you have not found a property in our portfolio that would meet all your requirements, don’t hesitate to call us or fill out the form on the main page for our prompt feedback. There are off-market propositions in our portfolio that are not listed on our website and which could turn into a real estate of your dreams. Describe what kind of luxury real estate on the Cote d'Azur you want to buy, and we will help you to find the best Côte d’Azur real estate for sale, house, apartment or penthouse according to your preferences.